Tucson Rental Homes Testimonials. Read Tucson Rental's
Reviews of the Hacienda, Casa Grande, Guesthouse & Casita

 

Notes from our residents.


"I just want to let you know that Vicky is, and always has been, a great asset to Tucson Rental Homes. She is always friendly, helpful and very personable; regardless of the question(s) or issue(s) that I have needed her assistance on she is nothing less than one hundred percent professional and very quick to do whatever needs to be done. My experience with Tucson Rental Homes has been nothing short of outstanding! Everyone is always professional, personable and quick to act, however, Vicky is the reason why I have come to Tucson Rental Homes and I ALWAYS recommend TRH to anyone I know that is looking for a great place to live! Please ensure Vicky receives the highest accolades for her great demeanor, professionalism and her sincere willingness to always help."
K. Likene August '14

..........................................................

Dear Heather, We don't know if you're smart or lucky, but you have chosen the perfect home for us! We couldn't be happier. Plus, you made the application process SIMPLE - even for Internet fraidy cats like us. We have had to contact maintenance a few times and our service has been exceptional. Special Thanks to Tim, Matt, Frank, Martin & Crew, Jeanie, Lisa, Beverly, Mona and especially you.If asked about a place to live in Tucson, Tucson Rental Homes will be highly recommended.
L. Champ July '14
..........................................................

I am a tenant at Tanque Verde Valley Community and I wanted to send this e-mail to send "Kudos" to Heather and to Mike the Maintenance Man to jobs well done. I recently moved in and without Heather, who made my move so EASY, I never would have made it! Seriously, she arranged everything and walked/talked me through it. She was able to suggest a professional moving company who was just wonderful, i.e., they were affordable, did not damage anything and were the most professional movers I have ever worked with! She then, checked on me during the move to make sure I had everything I needed and well…what can I say, went above and beyond her job to make sure I understood the working of a rental community as I have never lived in one, and that when all was said and done that I was happy with my choice to move into Tanque Verde Valley Community! I would recommend Tanque Verde Valley Community and Heather to anyone who asked, and I have had several people over who just love where I live and I have given them Heathers name and number should they need to move and given them a "Pitch" about Tucson Rental Homes and the fine homes they represent through Heather! Yea! Heather!! Now onto Mike who works with Maintenance!!! (smile) Never having "maintenance" before as I have never rented before, who do I get for my first "fix it" problem but a wonderful guy named "Mike". Not only did he come in with a great smile on his face, but he went right to the problem, explained what he was going to do to fix it, and fixed it in a timely manner and a professional demeanor. I showed him some other problems I felt needed looking at, and he looked at them without complaint and fixed what needed fixing and let me know what did not! Now that is service with a smile!! My experience with your Maintenance Department has been nothing but outstanding and of course, with your Maintenance Man, Mike, nothing but Excellent. Yea! Mike!

Just felt I needed to send this e-mail and I am not the type of person who sends letters like this, but I have never been given service like this so here it is. Please forward this on to the appropriate people so that Heather and Mike will get their well deserved "Kudos"!!! Thank you! 
K Breson March '14

..........................................................

Dear Heather, I was so fortunate to have had you assist me in locating my new home. You listened to my concerns, you actually cared enough to hear what my needs were and most importantly you processed my information in such a timely manner I didn't have to sit on pins and needles waiting for the approval. Thank you for your kindness.
A. Weednier October '13

..........................................................

Hi Heather! Thank you so much for the help. I would be lost without you. I owe you big time. So, call you or swing by the office when i get there in town for the keys.. i'm so happy.. You made my life so easy.
D Samith September '13

..........................................................

Hi Vicky, Thank you for all your help yesterday. To me, the Tucson Rental Homes are the most beautifully designed homes I saw in Tucson. Nothing else compared. My husband and I have art backgrounds so we really appreciate the house design inside and out. Thank you again for all your help.
T Chutry September '13
..........................................................

I've thoroughly enjoyed living in the Tucson Rental Home Community. I've lived in two different Tucson Rental Home Communities (Tanque Verde & Cortaro Farms) both of which were neatly maintained by the grounds crew and both had very handy maintenance workers to help you in my time of need. Tucson Rental Homes made my 13 year stay in Tucson very enjoyable. It's a shame there is no Tucson Rental Homes back in New Jersey. Just wanted to let you guys know you are appreciated! Thanks Sincerely!

M. Shrinurey September '13

..........................................................

Vicky, It’s with great sadness that I send you this 30 day notice. We have LOVED living here this past 9 and a half years. Working with you has been such a pleasure. From the first day we walked into your office in early 2004, you have been friendly and helpful – and you’ve always gone above and beyond to make our time here enjoyable. I hope you know how much we appreciate it. And I hope Tucson Rental Homes knows how lucky they are to have people like you working for them!

S Daniels
D Shafr September '13


..........................................................

Thank you very much for your quick and successful service of my air conditioning. When I woke up this morning and discovered it was running but no longer cooling the unit, I became discouraged, guessing it would take anywhere from 2 - 3 days to fix the issue. However, your team went above and beyond!!! I received your message letting me know that an AC maintenance team would check it out and fix it today...just a half-day after I made my request. I am so not used to this kind of service and thank you so much for your quick response and fix! It was great returning from work and feeling that cool air! You have made this new resident very happy! Thank you, thank you!!!”

D Bainshold Aug. 2013

..........................................................

...Just a word about your Roof guys. FANTASTIC!! It was a real pleasure to meet such friendly and professional guys.
Hopefully, you are aware how fortunate you are to have them representing your company.

Christy S. Aug. 2013
..........................................................

With only 1 weekend to find a home after moving from another state, Heather was a wonderful help. We saw the model and then went to look at two that were for rent. Heather was nothing but very helpful with making an appointment. As for Maintenance...I could not be happier. Very friendly, dogs happy. When you write in your request, you are notified within such a short time when they will be out. I also see the branches and leaves being cleared when they fall. I believe if any fall in your back yard if you get a lightweight rake you can rake them up. I saw the home we would be getting, I knew it was a tight fit in some places, it was not "brand new" and "perfect" It's a home, we are very happy!

T. Filley July 2013

..........................................................

I want to say what a pleasure it's been living at the La Mariposa Casitas for the past year! I've never seen such beautifully designed rental homes before-every inch was designed to make the best use of the space.

A. Zayek July 2013

..........................................................

We are very impressed with the Maintenance Department. It does not matter what we ask for, the service is immediate.

B. Johnstone June 2013

..........................................................

Your Maintenance Staff is super friendly and helpful. This is unlike any other Landlord we've had! Great! Thank you.

D. Serranos July 2013

..........................................................

We have enjoyed living in this home very much and are sad to leave. We have appreciated the terrific service and quality of home you have provided to us. Thank you very much for helping make our year spent in Tucson so enjoyable. Our relationship with Tucson Rental Homes has been the best rental experience we have ever had.

Sincerely,
T. J. Mandez June 2013

..........................................................

OMG!! I totally love my faucet and sprayer! I just came home to find my new goodies! You do not know me personally, but I live my life by Karma. Ya do good things, and it comes back to you, and vice versa. I was so happy cooking my kitchen last night! I still have an ear to ear grin. For 28 years, I have been taught customer service on my job. It is so important when you work with the public. I do know it when I see it and, I do appreciate it. Your maintenance staff has provided me with excellent customer service.

Your very happy and grateful resident J. Hastey
June 2013

..........................................................

I just wanted to tell you I am forever impressed with how quickly management addresses even the smallest items that make living at a TRH community such a joy. I noticed this morning that the doggie station was emptied and new bags supplied! That was fast. As I told Talon, now there is no more dogie "gifts" in the main landscape areas and I see residents carrying the green bags or their own. Great neighbors and on the spot management. I am very Blessed to be here. Thank you to All who make our community such a wonderful pace to live.

D. Schaferte June 2013


..........................................................

Your Maintenance Department is second to none. You are all fantastic people and are a pleasure to know. Thank you all being superior in your field. Tucson Rental homes has a great team of employees.

M. Bell June 2013

..........................................................

A huge thanks for the care you took in the design of the Brand New Community! I'm a new resident and everyday I give thanks that I get to live here. Your capacity for lovely detail is extraordinary. Things I'd think you didn't have to do, but did: the corners of the "covers" on the balcony; breaking up the heaviness of the balcony wall with two "gates"; screen doors that actually have a little weight; the solar tubes; reasonable elongated toilet seats; faucets that don't feel like the cheapest of the cheap. And the others that you use for advertising-the ceramic top stove, granite counters, phone jacks everywhere-all true! It look and feels here as if the designers actually care! Wow! Yayayay! Most Rental Homes choose the lease expense and it doesn't matter that that difference in quality can make people feel less than their magnificent selves. Shabby is not good for the human being! But here, with every detail so carefully considered and things done right (even the door stops are right!!!!), it supports me in being my own best-and for such an environment, I thank you from my heart! PS I even love the color of the outside door and revel in the custom tiles at the entrance to my home. PPS I tell everyone about you!

M. Gustone May 2013

..........................................................

Thank you for all of your help with this process. I am very impressed with Tucson Rental Homes so far, and I haven't even seen my place yet! Finding a new home can be a stressful process, especially since I am not familiar with Tucson. You have made this a smooth and quick transition for me. Thank you - I look forward to moving into my Casita!

Best Regards,
J Castle May 2013

..........................................................

I just wanted to tell you how much I love my Casa Grande and how VERY impressed I am with Tucson Rental Homes and the people who work and live there. I enjoy complete privacy and quiet but never fail to meet the most pleasant residents when I am out and about. The Maintenance is wonderful and on the spot immediate with polite professional and extremely compentent people. I enjoy a completely stress free and luxurious atmosphere with none of the intrusions from being a home owner. I wish I had moved here four years ago when I moved to Tucson. Thank you so much for providing such wonderful accomodations and staff and for the "beyond words" upkeep and maintenance of the properties and the professional and courteous staff.

Sincerely,
D. Schaefer May 2013

..........................................................

Just a short note to thank you so very much for the new lighting system in the parking lot. It is always amazing to me how far out of your way you go to help your tenants so that we can live here more comfortably, safely, & happily. Your constant interest & kindness makes living here a very special experience, as we both must be aware after 17 years or so! I hope your holidays were happy and that your upcoming year is a very joyous & healthy year for you and those you love.

S. Friedman April 2013

..........................................................

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for the 2 years I spent in my Casita. Tucson Rental Homes is the most friendly, professional company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with and my Casita was by far the most luxurious place I've lived. The only reason I left was because I got a job here in Virginia. I wish they had "Casitas" here! During the two years I spent in my Casita, everyone at Tucson Rental Homes was helpful, honest and friendly. I loved the décor of my Casita and the amenities it provided (especially the Roman Bathtub!) The grounds were always kept neat and clean and my neighbors were very pleasant. One of the things I really liked about living in a Casita was that, because all the Casitas are "free-standing", I really felt like I had my own home. At the same time I enjoyed living in a community because it made me feel safe. Another thing I really liked about TRH was the maintenance service. If something wasn't working in my Casita all I had to do was leave a message in the morning and by the time I came home from work, it was fixed! Ray was always friendly and helpful & efficient. Again, thank you for being so kind & personal, and for two years of excellent service. You guys are the greatest! If I ever move back to Tucson I'll look you up again (Maybe a Casa Grande next time!)

Thanks again,
M. Vega M.D. March 2013

..........................................................

I have thoroughly enjoyed living in this charming unit, and if I ever find myself again living in Tucson, would not hesitate to rent from Tucson Rental Homes. It has been nothing but a positive experience. Hats off to you, and thanks.

M. Cutietta February 2013

..........................................................

We want to thank you for your kindness in the time we have spent here at the Casitas. We have enjoyed our beautiful home and the friendly atmosphere you create inside and outside the Casitas. Again, our heartfelt thanks for a wonderful year. Good luck to all of you.

Sincerely,
K. VanWie
J. VanWie February 2013

.........................................................

Over the past year and a half, we have enjoyed our Casita very much. The house has really been a home to us, and our treatment has always been courteous and efficient. He has especially enjoyed the prompt service and down-home humor of Rusty during his many visits to our Casita. Once again, we have enjoyed our home and we will miss both it and the people we have met. Thanks!

Sincerely,
T. Grijalva
D. Daniewicz January 2013

.......................................................

We are very pleased with our Casita, and we thoroughly enjoy the Tucson Rental Home experience. We are very pleased with the efficiency and the speed in which maintenance problems (if there are any) are handled. Ray has been very responsive to our requests regardless of how minor they may seem. It is a pleasure to do business with a professional company in which the words quality and service are cornerstones, and not just vague concepts. Our heartfelt thanks for such a pleasurable living experience.

Sincerely,
S. North & D. Coffman January 2013

......................................................

Please excuse the informality of this note, I am at school and had a few moments to fiddle on the computer. I am writing to tell you about the wonderful experiences we had living in our casita. Zachary became so attached to his home. He has great concern about who is living in his room since our departure. He wanted to know if we could take the windows and doors. He took such pride in our home. I know he enjoyed getting to know the neighbors and spending time with them. He will miss that community feeling he gained over the last few years. I know he will not forget that home for a very long time. He always said that "we live in the most beautiful house". I loved the additional pampered feeling I got each and every time I bathed in my bathtub. I really miss that as I've returned to the traditional size tub. I will miss so many things about our casita. The luxury of having a washer hook-up is now terminated, temporarily. The beautiful and private grounds will be missed very much. I have enjoyed our very generously sized yard. These are very happy memories for me. I am sure Zachary developed some forever memories in our casita. I do hope things are going well and continue to, bringing a great sense of accomplishment and pride to all of you.

With Great Thanks,
P. Stein January 2012

........................................................

We would like to take this opportunity to say "thank you" to your entire team at Tucson Rental Homes for all your graciousness and help in making our move to your complex a pleasurable experience. Beginning the day we first looked at your models, we knew we wanted to live in one of your complexes. Vicki and Bernice worked extremely hard to help us get the exact Casita to suit our wants and needs. Our new home was completed and ready for us to move in even before promised. Throughout the construction stage of the rest of the complex, when there was work going on all around us, the construction crews were so courteous and tried to make sure we were not disturbed as things were being built around us. In fact, there were a number of occasions when we would come in with a load of things we were moving and someone would rush over to help us lift something heavy and get in into the house. During the landscaping phase of the project, Les, one of the landscapers came by after work and gave us ideas on which plants would be best suited for our backyard. After we purchased them he even taught us how to care for them. We felt this was truly above and beyond his job description. Every problem we have had has been addressed and taken care of immediately and in a very professional manner. As some of you know, my husband has a very debilitating disease which has made him disabled. He cannot walk more than a few yards at any one time. The parking situation was a concern at first but even though the parking spots have not yet been assigned, we have always been able to find a close and convenient parking space. So…..we would just like to say thank you to everyone for your help and support. We love our new home and hope to be here for a long time.

Sincerely,
S & D Supowitz
November 2012

....................................................... 

 I am writing to thank you for checking up with me after my move into one of your new casitas on Tanque Verde Road. I very much appreciate your interest in checking on my status. I must tell you what a wonderful home it has been for me to rent. Were it not for your community, I would be living in a traditional, two story apartment listening to a neighbor's interpretation of the "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairies." As it is, I do not believe I have ever heard a neighbor when I have been inside my home. The on site superintendent has been great. Any of the little punch list items that result with any new construction have been fixed immediately. Overall, I am sure your property will continue to be popular with residents. I very much your concern, and I congratulate you on the elegance of your design and the excellence of its execution.

Sincerely,
S. Cole
November 2012

......................................................

I am writing once again to thank you and all of the people at Tucson Rental Homes for being who you are. After so many years of living in one of your homes, I am still amazed at the level of service you offer your tenants. I especially want to thank Tim and his staff, particularly John, for all their help, courtesy and persistence in the recent changeover to a new heat pump for my home when my old one broke down last Tuesday. The decision to replace rather than repair was Tim's and he made it without hesitation to spare me discomfort and inconvenience. I am grateful, and, I feel lucky to be living in a Tucson Rental Home.

Sincerely,
S. Friedman
November 2012

.......................................................

Thank you so much for your continued help & support. I feel so very fortunate to live in this community.

S. Ambrose November 2012

.......................................................

Larry & I have enjoyed our stay at the Park Casitas. Everything is so well maintained that it was a pleasure living here. We will miss some of our special neighbors - especially Pamela & Zachery.

Thank You
Z. Power October 2012

......................................................

Just wanted to say thanks for the professional manner in which you took care of my family & I during our residence @ Hedrick Casitas - It was a pleasure having nice landlords - Also may you have a nice Holiday Season...Until We Meet Again!

Thanks,
Randy Sember October 2012

......................................................

Thanks so much for all your help and attention. We really love our Casita.

Thank you,
Pam August 2012

......................................................

The new toilet is great! Thanks so much for your ever-courteous, ever-prompt attention to distress calls. You guys are really great. (and believe me - I've had many landlords and I know whereof I speak.) Thanks for putting up with me all year. I still love the house and yard.

Your Truly,
Laurie and Tanis August 2012

..................................................... 

Thanks for your able management and consideration. Our Casita will remain a fond memory of our "first home" as newlyweds. Again, thanks for being such nice people.

Jeff & Kate June 2012

.....................................................

Thanks for a great year - I love my Casita & appreciate your prompt response to all my complaints. Looking forward to another wonderful year.

Lin & Asti June 2012

.....................................................

I really appreciate the graceful manner in which you handled my recent bookkeeping error. Not everyone would have displayed the same style and consideration that you did. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
T. Libera June 2012

.....................................................

We are very excited about our new "Casa". Thank you for everything,

Sincerely,
D. & J. Bales May 2012

......................................................

I really enjoy my new home, and am always proud to have guests! They are always impressed. All the best!

B. McShea March 2012

.....................................................

I have enjoyed my stay at your lovely rental home community. I have nothing less than kind words to say regarding my stay with Tucson Rental Homes. Because of my excellent stay, I have recommended your community to several friends. I would also like to extend my heartfelt thanks to Vicky, your accounting staff and maintenance crew for all of their individual professionalism and support! My stay with Tucson Rental Homes provided me with a true "home" away from the trials and tribulations of this year. Thanks again and continued success in all of your personal and professional endeavors!

R. Rochon March 2012

 

 

Tucson Rental Homes • 4647 N. Campbell Avenue • Tucson, Arizona • 85718 • Phone 520-299-4466
Toll Free 877-881-4466 • Fax 520-299-7729

 

Home | Homes/Rates | Photo Gallery | Tucson Rental Homes Locations | Rates | Rental Application | Contact Us
Current Specials | About Tucson Rental Homes | Golf & Tennis | Testimonials | Tucson Rental Homes Site Map

Copyright © 2013
Tucson Rental Homes